Skip to main content

Third Residence of President


Third Residence of President


The third residence of the Presidents of BGSU at 625 Hillcrest Drive, used from 1963 - 2002. Presidents to reside there included William T. Jerome, Hollis A. Moore, Paul J. Olscamp, and Sidney A. Ribeau.


UA-PH Buildings - President's Home (3rd)

MLA Citation

Collections, Center for Archival. “Third Residence of President.” Digital Gallery. BGSU University Libraries, 5 Mar. 2013, Accessed 23 Jan. 2018.


Content submitted to Centennial Memories is available to users for private reflection, research, reflection, educational, and research purposes, not for commercial use. The original creators of materials in Centennial Memories retain all rights, except where noted. All else Copyright 2009 University Libraries, Center for Archival Collections, and Bowling Green State University.